Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner



Bereich Ansprechpartner Telefon E-Mail
 Vorstand Gerd Höft  70 20 52-11  Hoeft@baugen-suederelbe.de
 

Holger Rullmann

70 20 52-11

Rullmann@baugen-suederelbe.de
Vorstandsassistentin Ann-Kathrin Piekatz 70 20 52-60 Piekatz@baugen-suederelbe.de
Vorstandsassistentin

Christina Bestmann

70 20 52-60

Bestmann@baugen-suederelbe.de
Empfang Nicole Schmidt 70 20 52-0
70 20 52-12 (Fax)
N.Schmidt@baugen-suederelbe.de
Sekretariat Katja Ansorge-Neff 70 20 52-11 Ansorge-Neff@baugen-suederelbe.de
Vermietung      

Landkreis Harburg / Harburg-Mitte /

Wilstorf / Rönneburg

Andrea Kann 70 20 52-32 Kann@baugen-suederelbe.de
Heimfeld Marina Driewer 70 20 52-33 Driewer@baugen-suederelbe.de
Heimfeld Katharina Matthies 70 20 52-25 Matthies@baugen-suederelbe.de
Neuwiedenthal /
Neugraben
Stephanie Schröder 70 20 52-34 Schroeder@baugen-suederelbe.de

Wilhelmsburg /

Neugraben

Anja Mehl 70 20 52-20 Mehl@baugen-suederelbe.de
Mietkalkulation /
Umlagenabrechnung
Ute Schumacher 70 20 52-35 Schumacher@baugen-suederelbe.de
 Technische
Gebäudeunterhaltung
Kester Portefé   70 20 52-19 Portefe@baugen-suederelbe.de
  Constanze Perl 70 20 52-18 Perl@baugen-suederelbe.de
  Sascha Tippe 70 20 52-24 Tippe@baugen-suederelbe.de
  Norbert Weigelt 70 20 52-28

Weigelt@baugen-suederelbe.de

  Silvia Haensch 70 20 52-27

Haensch@baugen-suederelbe.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Marianne Bielak

 70 20 52-26

Bielak@baugen-suederelbe.de

Mahn- und Klagewesen

Katrin Jesche

70 20 52-29

Jesche@baugen-suederelbe.de

Mietebuchhaltung

Birgit Senman

70 20 52-16

Senman@baugen-suederelbe.de

Finanzbuchhaltung Sven Reuter 70 20 52-13 Reuter@baugen-suederelbe.de
  Steffi Herkules 70 20 52-21 Herkules@baugen-suederelbe.de
  Moritz Niebuhr 70 20 52-17 Niebuhr@baugen-suederelbe.de
Wohnungseigentümergemeinschaften,
Zinshausverwaltung
Marco Bellmann 70 20 52-23 Bellmann@baugen-suederelbe.de
Auszubildende Anna Peters 70 20 52-0 Peters@baugen-suederelbe.de